7 02, 2017

#LisaLive CD Pre-Order

By |2017-02-07T15:18:12+00:00February 7th, 2017|Shop|Comments Off on #LisaLive CD Pre-Order

The brand new #LisaLive CD is now available for pre-order, released on Friday 10th February 2017 for general sale! Pre Order your's before Friday 10th February to be entered into [...]

4 11, 2016

#LisaLive DVD

By |2016-11-11T11:40:27+00:00November 4th, 2016|Shop|Comments Off on #LisaLive DVD

ON SALE NOW! Hillbilly Girl Bring On The Good Times Why Have You Left The One You Left Me For Good Ole Boy 26 Cent What You Get Is What [...]

9 08, 2016


By |2016-08-15T11:11:07+00:00August 9th, 2016|Shop|Comments Off on BRAND NEW ALBUM #COUNTRY

Following the success of her previous album ‘Wildfire’, Lisa has returned with #Country. 13 brand new recordings including the number one single ‘High Cotton’. #Country is sure to be topping [...]

21 09, 2015


By |2016-08-11T08:53:28+00:00September 21st, 2015|Shop|Comments Off on WILDFIRE

Mean Bring On The Good Times Never Alone 57′ Chevrolet Wrong Night Blue Smoke Dance With The One Favourite Boyfriend Of The Year You Can’t Make Old Friends (Featuring Nathan [...]

24 10, 2014

A Life That’s Good

By |2016-08-11T08:58:53+00:00October 24th, 2014|News, Shop|Comments Off on A Life That’s Good

Buy Lisa's brand new #1 Album " A Life That's Good" Released 24th October! 15 Tracks plus a bonus track! Available NOW on iTunes! Price includes postage and packaging!

28 07, 2014

Apple Jack – Brand New Single

By |2014-07-28T11:05:06+00:00July 28th, 2014|Shop|Comments Off on Apple Jack – Brand New Single

Lisa's latest Single available for download on iTunes now!   Click the link to purchase! https://itunes.apple.com/ie/album/apple-jack-single/id889038006

9 06, 2014

Album: Dreams come to life

By |2014-06-10T19:16:16+00:00June 9th, 2014|Shop|Comments Off on Album: Dreams come to life

14 Great Country Songs Includes 'The Court Of Love', 'In Glow Of The Light', 'The First Thing I Think Of' and many more...!


Go to Top