Following the success of her previous album ‘Wildfire’, Lisa has returned with #Country. 13 brand new recordings including the number one single ‘High Cotton’. #Country is sure to be topping the country charts with it’s release on Friday 12th August!

  1. He’s A Good Ole Boy
  2. Why Have You Left The One
  3. High Cotton
  4. Success
  5. Stuck Like Glue
  6. Peggy Gordon (Feat. Malachi Cush)
  7. Let’s Get Back To Me And You
  8. Play Me The Waltz Of Angels
  9. Satisfy You
  10. 26 Cents
  11. I Hope You’re The End Of My Story
  12. Who’s Gonna Be Your Next Love
  13. To Say Goodbye
  14. That’s Faith