Lisa McHugh – Who I Am


Pre-Order Today! Released Friday 6th October. Includes £1 postage & packaging

Lisa McHugh – Who I Am

1.Country Girl
2.I’ll Think Of A Reason Later
3.Follow Your Arrow
4.Hold My Hand
5.Bye Bye
6.Head Over Boots
7.Daddy’s Little Girl
8.Dream Of Me
9.Out Of Heaven
10.Who I Am
11.Mama Tried
12.Happy People
13.Girl With The Fishing Rod



Lisa McHugh returns with her new studio album ‘Who I Am’. 13 Tracks including the popular new single ‘Girl With The Fishing Rod’.

This will be Lisa’s 7th album and she is going from strength to strength with a hugely successful UK tour ongoing! Lisa has also recently being voted Female artist of the year at the inaugural RTÉ Irish Country Music Awards.

Lisa McHugh ‘Who I Am’ is released on the Sharpe Music Label on Friday 6th October 2017.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lisa McHugh – Who I Am”